ABOUT GENT VISICK

We are an award winning niche commercial property consultancy providing individuals, organisations and fund managers with the advice, guidance and reassurance they need in order to make sound and practical decisions in relation to commercial property.

 

 

We are not your typical commercial property agent, in fact we are far from it.  We built our business upon delivering customer satisfaction and creating long term relationships in a market place which is typified by an ever decreasing quality of service.  The principle we work by which best demonstrates our approach is this - we treat the assets of our clients as if they were our own.

 

Providing support during acquisitions, sales , lettings and investment transactions, we use our expertise, integrity and thorough knowledge of the market to act as a dedicated commercial adviser for our clients, in order to fulfil their specific needs however large or small.

 

Everything we do is underpinned by a professional approach, which is why we have been appointed to work with such a wide range of businesses.  We believe that confidentiality is paramount when working with clients and this has allowed us to cement long term relationships with organisations of all sizes.

 

Since our launch in 2003 we have been named ‘Best Industrial Agency Team’ at the Yorkshire Property Awards on 5 separate occasions together with ‘Best Small Agency Practice’ twice. 

 

For examples of our extensive portfolio of work please visit our services and news pages.

 

MEET THE TEAM

David Geary BA (Hons)
Surveyor | Building Consultancy

0113 285 5983
david.geary@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card

Andrew Gent
Director | Agency

0113 200 3981
andrew.gent@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card

Matt Harriman BSc (Hons)
Surveyor | Building Consultancy

0113 200 5982
matt.harriman@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card

Kathryn Hodgson BSc (Hons)
Associate Director

0113 200 3984
kathryn.hodgson@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card

Garry Howes BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director | Investment

0113 200 3989
garry.howes@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card

Jonathan Jacob
Surveyor | Agency

0113 285 5984
jonathan.jacob@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card

Paul Mack BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director | Agency

0113 285 5981
paul.mack@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card

Jonathan Ming
Trainee Surveyor

0113 200 3983
jonathan.ming@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card

Gavin Ritchie BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director | Building Consultancy

0113 200 3985
gavin.ritchie@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card 

Rupert Visick BSc MRICS
Managing Director

0113 200 3982
rupert.visick@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card

Daniel Walker
Surveyor | Agency

0113 200 3988
daniel.walker@gentvisick.com
Download V-Card 

SOME OF OUR CLIENTS